Board of Directors 2018-2019

John Clausen
President
president@tbn.ca

Wilson Lai
Treasurer
treasurer@tbn.ca

Pam Kraft
Secretary
secretary@tbn.ca

Joey Schwartz
Touring Director
touring@tbn.ca

Wilma Sanson
Education Director
education@tbn.ca

Rick MacMillan
Communications Director
publicity@tbn.ca

Dave Mader
Technical Director
technical@tbn.ca

Susan Bishop
Social Events Director
social@tbn.ca

Jeannie Lee
Overnight Trips Director
weekendtrips@tbn.ca

Mary Newman
Membership Director
experience@tbn.ca

Ian Rankin
Past President
past_president@tbn.ca


Contents Copyright © The Toronto Bicycling Network Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software