Board of Directors 2019-2020

John Clausen

Vedako Ko & Jean Dell Agnese

Pam Kraft

Touring Director

Education Director

Rick MacMillan
Communications Director

Martin Lansche & Dave Mader
Technical co-Directors

Carole Sovran
Social Events Director

Lora Flanagan 
Overnight Trips Director

Mary Newman
Membership Director

<1 year term only>
Past President


Contents Copyright © The Toronto Bicycling Network Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software