MEET PEOPLE
RIDE
HAVE FUN


Board of Directors 2016-2017

Ian Rankin
President
president@tbn.ca
Dave Mader
Touring Director
touring@tbn.ca
Peter Middleton & Peggy Kiely
Treasurer Co-Directors
treasurer@tbn.ca
Bob Scott
Secretary
secretary@tbn.ca
Ed Weiss
Communications Director
publicity@tbn.ca
Joey Schwartz
Advocacy Director
advocacy@tbn.ca
Donna Van & Wilma Sanson
Education Co-Directors
education@tbn.ca
Susan Bishop
Social Events Director
social@tbn.ca
Jeannie Lee
Overnight Trips Director
weekendtrips@tbn.ca
Andrea Calver
Cyclon Director
cyclon@tbn.ca
Vacant
Past President
past_president@tbn.ca
Sandra Wong
Technical Director
sandra.wong@tbn.ca






Contents Copyright © The Toronto Bicycling Network Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software