MEET PEOPLE
RIDE
HAVE FUN

RETAILER AND SERVICES DIRECTORY

Directory of retailers and services offering discounts to TBN members.
If you operate a cycling related business and wish to be listed here, please contact publicity@tbn.ca.


Specialty District Company Website TBN Member Discount *
Bike Sales Central West Cyclepath Norco Yonge Eglinton www.cyclepathtoronto.com 5% off regular priced bikes / 15% off all Parts and Accessories (does not include any Labour charges)
Bike Sales Toronto Gears Bike Shop Toronto www.gearsbikeshop.com 10% off bikes & accessories
Bike Sales Central West Brown's Sports & Cycle   www.brownssports.com 10% off bikes & accessories
Bike Sales Central West Espresso Cycles www.espressocycles.ca 10% off service, parts & accessories
Bike Sales Central West Chain Reaction Bicycles www.chainreactionbicycles.ca 10% off regular priced parts & accessories
Bike Sales Central West KindHuman Bicycles www.kindhuman.cc 10% off of parts and accessories
Bike Sales Central West Spokes and Sports www.shopspokesandsports.com 5% off bikes, 10% off parts and accessories
Bike Sales Central East Velotique www.velotique.com 10% off parts & accessories
Bike Sales Downtown Urbane Cyclist Co-op www.urbanecyclist.com 

280 College St, Toronto

10% off parts & accessories
Bike Sales
Downtown Hoopdriver Bicycles
www.hoopdriver.ca
 5% off bikes / 10% off parts, accessories & service
Bike Sales Downtown Switchback Cyclery www.switchbackcyclery.ca 5% off bikes, 10% off parts and accessories
Bike Sales Miss.-Brampton Gears Bike Shop Mississauga www.gearsbikeshop.com 10% off bikes & accessories
Bike Sales Oakville Gears Bike Shop Oakville www.gearsbikeshop.com 10% off bikes & accessories
Bike Sales York Region Silent Sports   www.silentsports.com 15% off parts & accesssories
Bike Sales Caledon Caledon Hills Cycling www.caledonhillscycling.com 5% off Bikes, 10% off Parts/Accessories
Bike Sales Online Montague Folding Bikes www.foldingmountainbike.ca 10% off
Bike Sales Ajax Northern Cycle www.northerncycle.com 10% off parts, accessories, clothing
Accessories Online Reflx www.reflx.ca 15% off - use discount code TBNREFLX
Accessories Toronto Bike Depot www.bikedepot.com 15% of all accessories and parts
Accessories Thornhill Bike Depot www.bikedepot.com 15% of all accessories and parts
Accessories Barrie EyeBack STS eyebacksts.wix.com/eyeback 10% discount
Rentals - Equip. Central West Bike Box Rentals www.bikeboxrentals.ca 10% off rentals
Rentals - Bikes York Region Exclusive Sport Rentals www.SportRentals.ca 20% off rentals
Tours Online Service TDA Global Cycling www.tdaglobalcycling.com
5% off tours
Tours Online Service Shenandoah & Blue Ridge www.okcycletours.com 5% off Shen. & Blue Ridge Tour only
Tours Online Service South India Bicycle Adventure www.facebook.com/
DavesSouthIndiaBicycleAdventure
10% off January tour
Tours Online Service Italy Bike Tours Download Word Document 10% or 5% off tours
Tours Quebec Auberge Amerik Inn - Quebec City aubergeamerik.com/ 25% Discount
Charity Ride
7 Days in May www.7daysinmay.com 10% discount - Enter code 7DIM2016
Charity Ride
Friends For Life Bike Rally www.bikerally.org 20% discount - Enter code "bikeclub16"
Charity Ride
Epic Tour www.epictour.ca $25 discount - Enter code TBN953
Art Online Service Bicycle Art by Luigia Zilli www.bicycleart.ca 20% off art
Magazine National Pedal Magazine www.pedalmag.com/tbn 30% off

* TBN members must present a valid membership card in order to receive the discount.
Members, please contact publicity@tbn.ca if a participating business does not provide the discount.




Match the location to this map for companies in Toronto
mailto:publicity@tbn.ca

Contents Copyright © The Toronto Bicycling Network Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software