MEET PEOPLE
RIDE
HAVE FUN


2016 CYCLING CALENDAR

A fairly comprehensive list of non-TBN charity, social, challenge, festival and weekend rides in Southern Ontario.

If you wish to add to this list, please contact webadmin@tbn.ca



2016 DATE EVENT TYPE EVENT WEBSITE
3/27/2016 Challenge Hell of the North http://www.realdealracing.ca/hell-of-the-north-2/
4/3/2016 Challenge Steaming Nostril http://cyclewaterloo.com/event/steaming-nostril/
4/24/2016 Challenge Paris to Ancaster http://parisancaster.com/
5/1/2016 Charity Cycle for CHEO http://www.cncycle.ca/
5/14/2016 Charity Ride for The Rouge http://www.rvcc.ca/Ride_for_the_Rouge.html
5/28/2016 Charity The Jack Ride http://www.jack.org/ride
5/28/2016 Social Spin the Lakes Cycle Tour http://www.bikemuskoka.ca/events/spin-the-lakes/
5/28/2016 - 5/29/2016 Challenge CycleCanada - Barrie Century Ride http://www.cyclecanada.com/century.html
5/29/2016 Charity Brian Smith Charity (YMCA Strong Kids) http://www.briansmithride.ca/
5/28/2016 - 6/3/2016 Charity (TBN discount) Riding to Cure Pancreatic Cancer (7 days in May) http://7daysinmay.com/
6/4/2016 - 6/5/2016 Charity The Hero Ride http://www.theheroride.com/
6/5/2016 Charity Ride for Heart DVP http://support.heartandstroke.ca/site/PageServer?pagename=rfh_home
6/5/2016 Charity Zareinu Moveathon Ride http://www.moveathon.com/events.php
6/11/2016 - 6/12/2016 Social Rideau Lakes http://www.ottawabicycleclub.ca/rlct
6/11/2016 - 6/12/2016 Charity Ride to Conquer Cancer http://to16.conquercancer.ca/site/PageServer?pagename=to16_homepage
6/12/2016 Social Tour de Grand http://www.cambridgetourdegrand.com/
6/14/2016 Charity Canada Africa Partnership Ride https://secure.e2rm.com/registrant/LoginRegister.aspx?eventid=170751
6/18/2016 Charity Cycle for Sight http://ffb.ca/get-involved/cycle-for-sight/
6/25/2016 - 6/26/2016 Festival 24 Hours of Summer Solstice (MTB) http://chicoracing.com/events/24-hour-races/summer-solstice/overview-and-shedule.html
6/26/2016 Charity The Healing Cycle Ride http://www.thehealingcycle.ca/
6/26/2016 Charity Ride Don't Hide http://ridedonthide.com/on/
7/17/2016 Social Tour de Norfolk http://www.letourdenorfolk.com/
7/17/2016 Charity Ride for Christian http://www.rideforchristian.com/
7/23/2016 Social / Challenge Gran Fondo Ottawa http://www.granfondoottawa.org/
7/24/2016 - 7/29/2016 Charity (TBN discount) Friends for Life Bike Rally http://www.bikerally.org/
8/7/2016 - 8/12/2016 Recreational The Great Waterfront Trail Adventure http://www.waterfronttrail.org/waterfront-news/258-great-waterfront-trail-adventure-2015-special-edition-launching-the-greenbelt-route
8/12/2016 - 8/14/2016 Charity Tour for Kids Ontario http://www.tourforkids.com/ontario/ride/
8/14/2016 Charity Ride 4 UnitedWay http://www.ride4unitedway.com/event-details.htm
8/20/2016 Social / Challenge Aylmer 3 Port Tour Century Ride http://www.threeporttour.com/
8/20/2016 - 8/21/2016 Social / Challenge Dunnville Grand Bicycle Tour http://www.dunnvillegrandtour.com
8/27/2016 Charity Kawartha Lakes Classic Cycling Tour http://kawarthacyclingclub.com/kccnews/?page_id=231
8/28/2016

Charity

Ride for Karen http://www.rideforkaren.com
9/6/2016 Charity Friends of the OPP Museum Pedal for the Past http://oppmuseumfriends.ca/
9/11/2016 Challenge (TBN discount) Epic Tour Halton http://epictour.ca/
9/11/2016 Charity Barrie 2 Baycrest http://www.baycrest.org/b2b/
9/11/2016 Social Limestone Century Bicycle Tour http://limestonecenturytour.wix.com/limestone-century
9/18/2016 Charity MS Bike Tour Toronto http://mssoc.convio.net/site/TR/BikeTour/OntarioDivision?pg=entry&fr_id=4905
9/16/2016 - 9/18/2016 Challenge Centurion Blue Mountain http://www.centurioncycling.com/events/subaru-centurion-cycling/schedule-213/
9/24/2016 Challenge/Charity Wellspring Peloton Challenge https://wellspring.ca/peloton/2016_peloton/wellspring-peloton-ride.html
10/1/2016 Social Take a Kid Mountain Biking Day http://www.imbacanada.com/kids
10/2/2016 Charity Cycle 4 St. Joe's http://www.cycle4stjoes.ca/

Contents Copyright © The Toronto Bicycling Network Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software